Mobile: 07804 494 083

info@thewinewisecompany.com

38 Wylde Green Rd, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B72 1HD

Level 3 Tasting Sessions and Exam Schedule

TASTING SESSIONS   (scroll down for Exams Schedule)

As part of your course, you are invited to attend one of our tasting sessions.  4 wines will be tasting following the Level 3 Systematic Approach to Tasting format and advice on completing the tasting paper will be available.  

2020

Sutton Coldfield

Thursday Evening  7pm-9pm       Saturday Afternoon 1pm-3pm             

Thurs 05 March                                                  Sat 04 January

Thurs 14 May                                                       Sat 15 February

Thurs 02 July                                                      Sat 4 April

Thurs 03 Sept                                                      Sat 05 June

Thurs 01 October                                                Sat 08 August

Thurs 12 November                                            Sat 05 December            

To book your place, please contact Nina on 07804 494083 or email nina@thewinewisecompany.com.  Alternatively, you can send a message via the Contact Us page.  You are welcome to attend further tasting sessions subject to a fee of £60.00

                             

EXAMS SCHEDULE

The exams will be held in Sutton Coldfield.  The entire exam process will take upto 3 hours.  To book your exam, please contact Nina as above at least 3 weeks before the exam date you require.  Dates are subject to availability.

2020

Sutton Coldfield 

Thursday  6pm-9pm                    Saturday  1pm-4pm

Thurs 27 February                                       Sat 11 January

Thurs 26 March                                            Sat 18 April

Thurs 25 June                                               Sat 30 May

Thurs 30 July                                                Sat 16 August

Thurs 22 October                                         Sat 26 September

Thurs 19 November                                     Sat 12 December


Watford - 1pm - 4pm

Friday 14 February   

Saturday 04 July

Friday 04 December

Sheffield - 1pm - 4pm

Friday 06 March

Friday 07 August

Liverpool - 1pm - 4pm

Friday 03 April

Friday 04 September

Bristol - 1pm - 4pm

Saturday 09 May

Friday 02 October

Exeter - 1pm - 4pm

Friday 05 June

Friday 27 November

 

To book your exam, please contact us via the following:

  • Contact Us form

  • Email: info@thewinewisecompany.com

  • Tel: 07804 494083





Lees stirring in barrel, aka batonnage. https://t.co/M1rn58RVDr

RT @AVFCOfficial: It is the sad duty of Aston Villa Football Club to announce that our former manager, Ron Saunders, has passed away at the…

Genius approach to winter pruning. https://t.co/BTZasRIQMG

Great speedshot of wine barrel cooperate. https://t.co/72ZyNJ4Ort

Northern Italy Wine Tasting Tutorial - https://t.co/jb8Qq02Wpn #SuttonColdfield Join us for a tasting of 8 wines i… https://t.co/DOBQIj2Vju

RT @haveigotnews: Government reveals new Brexit bus. https://t.co/UMdRva3lcO

How many #dog or #cat owners now regret calling their pet #Boris? Just met a dog walker in #SuttonPark who was migh… https://t.co/05YkuDafps

@itvcycling Loving the #TDF2019 coverage. If you fancy some wine training to boost the commentary, I would be del… https://t.co/Jzv6KWPzyG

#WSET Level 1 in Wines, Sun 20th October in #SuttonColdfield 9.30-5.00 £140.00 incl exam fee. Small classes, qua… https://t.co/WbVckCEDqt

#Wine Wise Tasting Tutorial - https://t.co/6HxshvQVz8 Join us for the first of our new tutorials featuring wine reg… https://t.co/dI6mAuPHui

@thegoodwinecru @AVFCOfficial @CharlieWineDog Hope you cheered us in Tom. #AVFC forever. #EverybodybleedsClaret Wi… https://t.co/qDWqBYnch9

Part of the pride! #AVFC #astonvilla @AVFCOfficial #Charlie @CharlieWineDog https://t.co/ILvnyuMjZk

@thegoodwinecru @londonwinefair On my way! See you there later.

@_MarleenWilde Looks awesome Marleen. If only all homework was such fun. Hope it went well.

RT @_MarleenWilde: Set up for the #WSET level 2 Food and Wine pairing session following the #OnlineCourse from @WineWiseCompany. Fun and ed…

RT @GimbGravels: Dream harvest...you are really turning it on Mother Nature! #nzv19 https://t.co/9KGbMYqzAR

@thegoodwinecru I was thinking the very same! Not PC to quote Kevin Spacey (American Beauty) but 'Never underestimate the power of denial'

@thegoodwinecru Hi Tom, it is a great watch. I still can't believe how much fake stuff is still out there & how ma… https://t.co/S8gg6geLHq

#Brexit & #HouseofCommons is becoming a grown up edition of #Runaround https://t.co/Sc1MHWT47B

Anyone want to swap places with @CharlieWineDog He has been in the park, had a bath, been fed some toast and now wa… https://t.co/XbN10AfrMW