Mobile: 07804 494 083

info@thewinewisecompany.com

38 Wylde Green Rd, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B72 1HD

EXAM SCHEDULE - WSET Level 2 in Wines and Spirits

Contact Us form                            Email: info@thewinewisecompany.com                        Tel: 07804 494083

NB:     All current WSET Level 2 students must complete their exam paper by Wednesday 31 January 2020.

Exam Times

10.30am - 11.30am

6.15pm - 7.15pm

Exams in Sutton Coldfield can be arranged at alternative times.  Daytime, evenings or weekend slots are available.  Please get in touch to check availability.  A minimum of 2 weeks notice is required to book the exam.

WSET Level 2 Certificate in Wines and Spirits

Sutton Coldfield (Birmingham)

2019                 

                                                   Thursday 26 September

Thurs 27 June                             Thursday 24 October

Thurs 18 July                               Thursday 21 November

Thursday 29 August                    Thursday 19 December



Watford (Kings Langley)

2019

Monday 1 July

Saturday 7 September

Monday 7 October

Saturday 7 December


Bristol

2019

Monday 8 July

Sunday 1 September

Monday 14 October

Sunday 15 December 

Exeter

2019

Thursday 27 June

Thursday 28 November


Sheffield

2019

Friday 7 June

Friday 6 September

Friday 6 December

Liverpool

2019

Tuesday 16 July

Monday 2 September

Monday 9 December

To book your exam, please contact us via the following:

  • Contact Us form

  • Email: info@thewinewisecompany.com

  • Tel: 07804 494083

@thegoodwinecru @AVFCOfficial @CharlieWineDog Hope you cheered us in Tom. #AVFC forever. #EverybodybleedsClaret Wi… https://t.co/qDWqBYnch9

Part of the pride! #AVFC #astonvilla @AVFCOfficial #Charlie @CharlieWineDog https://t.co/ILvnyuMjZk

@thegoodwinecru @londonwinefair On my way! See you there later.

@_MarleenWilde Looks awesome Marleen. If only all homework was such fun. Hope it went well.

RT @_MarleenWilde: Set up for the #WSET level 2 Food and Wine pairing session following the #OnlineCourse from @WineWiseCompany. Fun and ed…

RT @GimbGravels: Dream harvest...you are really turning it on Mother Nature! #nzv19 https://t.co/9KGbMYqzAR

@thegoodwinecru I was thinking the very same! Not PC to quote Kevin Spacey (American Beauty) but 'Never underestimate the power of denial'

@thegoodwinecru Hi Tom, it is a great watch. I still can't believe how much fake stuff is still out there & how ma… https://t.co/S8gg6geLHq

#Brexit & #HouseofCommons is becoming a grown up edition of #Runaround https://t.co/Sc1MHWT47B

Anyone want to swap places with @CharlieWineDog He has been in the park, had a bath, been fed some toast and now wa… https://t.co/XbN10AfrMW

Signed - not intended to stoke the fires of Brexiteers, just a way at expressing my view of this entire sh**show in… https://t.co/xxBEg7ZNk8

RT @EricMascarel: Only 18 bottles of this very special 2008 vintage will ever reach buyers #wine https://t.co/LnEOhvUELB

RT @familyxii: Happy #InternationalWomensDay https://t.co/N4QeYpHI4a

RT @JackGrealish1: 💫 https://t.co/fd1mbgMYe0

@JancisRobinson Many thanks for the RT 🐶

Charlie ensuring all facts are correct on the first day of #WSET Level 2 course. Food & #wine pairing was his fav… https://t.co/rfbUBWuLnS

RT @richardsiddle: If the #Brexit headache could not get any worse the @wstauk announces today that if we end up with a no deal then all wi…

Ever wondered what a #wine exam would be like? Try this: https://t.co/nRSvqiw11h If you then fancy learning more,… https://t.co/vymaqgXkHg

@purechablis @MicheleCherutti #oneofakind A wonderful #Chablis tasting today in #Birmingham Thanks to Michelle &… https://t.co/Ahu5QOl2Ex

@MicheleCherutti @purechablis On my way! Looking forward to today's Chablis tasting. Thanks for the invitation.